10 & 20 PIONEER LANE HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION

Grand Teton Property Management PO Box 2282, Jackson, WY 83001 (307) 733-0205 Fax (307) 733-9033

2022 Annual Members Meeting Minutes Wednesday, April 27th, 2022 at 10:00am MST

1. Attendance & Determination of Quorum

Present: Pat Harris, Shawn Griffith, and Monte Merz

Others Present: Tucker Olsen with Grand Teton Property Management

2. Reading and Approval of the 2021 Annual Meeting Minutes

Pat Harris Motioned to approve the 2021 minutes. Monte Merz seconded. The were no objections. *The minutes were approved*.

3. Financials

a. Review of the 2021 Income vs. Expenses

Tucker reviewed the 2021 finances. Most items were in line with the budget. Snow removal was under budget which helped the bottom Line. Taxes went over budget by \$1,500 due to increase in assessments, and Trash went by \$500 due to increased transfer fees, and water went over by \$495 due to increase in the amount biller per gallon buy the town.

The total income for the year was \$47, 390. Total expenses were \$46,190.

There was a net operating income of \$1,200. The operating account balance was \$9,280 and the maintenance reserve account had \$22,666.

b. Review of the 2022 Proposed Budget

Tucker proposed two budgets one with a 10% increase in dues and one with a 15% dues increase to cover the increased expenses. Monte Merx motioned to approve the budget with a 10% increase. Pat seconded. All were in favor. *The budget was approved*.

4. New Business

a) Insurance Update

The board discussed the previous meeting with JR to review the insurance. The board compared Nationwide and Hallmark, which both offered similar coverages. The board elected to stay with Hallmark as it was slightly less expensive.

5. Old Business

a) Parking Lot Sealing & Striping - The parking lot is approaching being due for sealing and striping but may have another year or two left in it. Tucker will try to get a bid for sealing the lot.

6. Election of Directors – One Year Term

Pat harris motioned to re elect the slate of directors along with electing Shawn Griffith to the board to replace Carolyn Worth who left her position at CES.

Current Directors:

Pat Harris

Shane Merz

Monte Merz

Shawn Griffith

7. **Adjournment** – With no further discussion, *the meeting was adjourned*.

