Northeast Forty Homeowner Association Grand Teton Property Management P.O. Box 2282

Jackson, WY 83001 307-733-0205 Fax 307-733-9033

2014 Annual Meeting Agenda
February 26, 2014 @ <u>12:00pm</u>
The Offices of Grand Teton Property Management
610 W. Broadway, Suite 203
The Centennial Building

1. Attendance

Wayne Dewall Kent Jansen Jake Hansen

By Proxy:

Imogene DeMarsh
Philip Lennox
Liz Gilliam
M.P. Wright
Michael J. Quinn
Herb Brooks
Anne J. Riddell
Laurie D. Goodman
Aubrey Moradiar

2. Determination of Quorum

With 12 members present either in person or by proxy, it was determined there was a quorum.

- 3. Reading and Approval of the 2013 Annual Meeting Minutes

 Jake moved to approve the minutes as written. The motion was seconded by Wayne. Vote: All in favor.
- 4. Financial Review
 - a. Review of 2013 Actual Income and Expenses vs. 2013 Budget

Rachel went through each line item of the 2013 actuals pointing out that the total income was \$67,863; the total expenses were \$64,239 amounting to a net income of \$19,224. See attached financials

b. Review of 2014 Proposed Budget

Rachel reviewed the 2014 proposed budget with the members present stating that the Board of Directors might recommend a dues increase for 2014. Wayne motioned to approve the 2013 proposed budget and increase the dues 5% starting April 1, 2014. The motion was seconded by Kent. Vote: All in favor.

5. Pending & Future Projects

a. Landscaping - ISD ISSUES & UPDATE

The board spoke about what has transpired with the ISD and that they would like Grand Teton Property Management to send out a letter informing the homeowners what the history of the ISD is and the background with Northeast 40.

b. CC&R revisions

The Board spoke that they want to have a new attorney look over the CCR's. Tina suggested having Paula Fleck look them over and the board all agreed.

c. Tennis court area (this topic was tabled in 2013)

Tina suggested that the board get another bid for the excavation of the courts. The board moved to have Tina contact Wayne and get an updated price.

6. Election of Directors

The 2013 Board of Directors was Wayne Dewall, Kent Jansen and Jake Hanson. Wayne moved to re-elect the 2013 Board to serve again for 2014. The motion was seconded by Jake. Vote: All in favor.

7. Other

Adjournment